Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Hello! I am an honest, open hearted guy looking for someone to get to know and enjoy their company. Looking for someone to share some adv...

In his own words

I think the first thing that people notice about me is my "happy go lucky" attitude, and my laugh. I try to find humor in everything, and believe that life should be enjoyed, hell we only have one time around, right? I like to stay active, whether it be hiking, camping, going to a movie, or heading to a museum. I really enjoy the arts. From the "finer" arts to anything digital. That's been my latest passion. I recently bought a new dslr camera and have been speneding a lot of my time taking pictures or movies and altering them on my computer. I also really enjoy traveling. I was a big fan of that scene in "Yes Man" where Jim (yes I am on a first name basis) and Zoey toss a dart at a map and plan a trip to that said place. With a good attitude, and great company any place can be fun. Plus you get to meet new people and see different ways of living. This will probably be a big turn off for most people in CA, I'm a libertarian. I have a passion for freedom and self dependence. This doesn't mean that I am a crazy gun wielding mad man, I just like the idea that I am free to make personal choices without being told one way or the other, as long as I am not hurting anyone know the golden rule. Lastly I enjoy politics, economics, and philosophy. I have been on a quest lately to be as informed about the world around me as I can. "Knowledge is power!".....mmmmm Bacon. I always enjoy a lively debate or an in depth conversation about beliefs, thoughts, and ideas. I feel strange talking about myself, so I'm gonna stop there for now. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Surly Goat, Runyon Canyon, The Pheonix, Standard


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Not much of a TV fan; however I really enjoy movies. If I am watching tv its usually sunday night "Animation Domination" or the thursday night line up (Office, 30 Rock, and Always Sunny)

For fun

I'm all over the place with ths one....Sometimes going out to a bar or listening to some live music is great. Other times it just feels forced, and staying in working on some kind of project, or watching a great movie is just as fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference