Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)

In his own words

Hi. I am trying this out...again. I am not really sure what to write in here so I will try to keep it short and simple. I'm 35, divorced, and have two sons who live with their mother. I'm originally from Texas and I like sports, beer, dogs, fishing, hunting and most of the stuff people seem to think everyone from Texas likes. (And yes, I do say "y all" sometimes, but I lost most of my accent and luckily most people in Florda dont seem to notice anyhow.) My sons are the most important things in my life, and everyrthing I do is pretty much centered around them and being there when they need me. If you want to know more please feel free to send me a message and ask any questions you have. Fair warning, I have been working overseas recently, and am expecting to start a new contract soon. which requires me to be away for extended periods, (3-6 months usually) so if I don't get back to you right away it most likely means I'm working some place with horrible Internet and phone service. But I will do my best to reply as quick as I can!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I don't have pets currently, but have been considering getting a dog since my family is moving away. I like Bulldogs and Pit-bulls because they are loyal and hardworking and will never, ever quit on you as long as you don't quit on them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brewer's Pizza in Orange Park. Awesome.


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My sons, the Texas Rangers, good beer, good music, good food, the smell of Jet Fuel, snorkeling/spearfishing, fixing things, anything that gets the adrenaline pumping, anything by Stevie Ray Vaughn and Vincent Van Gogh. Sorry... I'm....Eclectic?

For fun

Renovating my house. Barbecuing. Movies, playing X box and outside with my kids, hunting, fishing, reading, snorkeling and scuba diving when I can.

Last read

Stephen King, George R.R. Martin, Robert Gates, and pretty much anything NOT written for young adults, and lots of really boring textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Aviation Structural Mechanic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white, but I call myself a mutt. My family comes from all different backgrounds. English, Scottish, German, Native American, Polish, and probably some others I don't even know about.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious. I'm NOT an atheist. I think organized religion is too divided and causes to much conflict. If there is a God I doubt he cares much about what church you belong too, but more about how you live your life and how you treat others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college