Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone normal left that is self aware with integrity ?

In his own words

Great you got past the pics and are reading!!! AWESOME START!!! The good news is I'm not going to write all the same boring "I don't like to write about myself" sections and then insert a never ending stream of generic adjectives that describe pretty much what most people "think" of themselves regardless of how far from reality it might be... Still here??? More Good news: I am infinitely more charming and funny than I am good-looking... yeah I might have stretched that last part a smidge... I will tell you a little about how I think and maybe that will give you insight into the man you may be considering meeting for a coffee, dare I say dinner...completely worth it in my bias opinion!!! 2 themes in my life are honesty and passion... I can be honest to a fault, I have tact but not much of a filter when it comes to speaking the truth, my thought is that you should ALWAYS give people the information they need to make their own decision, especially in a relationship. I find people will usually respect the character of an honest person regardless of how much they don't like the message. Passion: I think when you are passionate about "things" you feel most alive... Loving relationships, decadent yummy food, singing in the car loudly, a spirited debate with your friend who is clearly etc... What else can I say that 1000 other people haven't said badly??? I don't expect miracles from meeting people for dinner or coffee, but if you are on "here" we have to start somewhere... I want the "spark" A mental equal, a partner in crime (cliché? yep) So what am I looking??? I will try and spare you the usual blah blah. Most important - Be Yourself, I certainly don't want someone to try and be something they are not... I'm not judging - well maybe your outfit a lil...Style challenged ok, badly dressed not so much ;). You will certainly need a sense of humor cause I'm a jokester 24/7, I like someone who can one up my humor and keep up with edgy sarcastic double entendre (if you have to Google that I'm worried) witty banter. Height weight proportionate is good. Can you walk in a 4 inch heel without looking like a 7 year old in Moms shoes 3 sizes too big? If you are a bit of a foodie that's good, if you like my cooking... bonus... if I like your cooking please tell me your ring size!!!;) If you were thinking 5 carats in a funny way - Please write immediately!!! If 5 carat minimum is your real answer please continue working on your profile's "looking for section" "Driven" "secure" "established" and " travels extensively" pish posh. More good news: I can be serious :) I'm here because I want to meet a special person and it is as simple and as complicated as that! I'm not expecting miracles though one would be nice, Of course if it were as easy as finding your #soulmate with a few multi angle pics, a tagline, and repetitive descriptions of what people want... well.. we wouldn't be shuffling through profiles debating between 2 pics and trying to divine if we should invest time in writing, in meeting, etc. After all the best way to connect with someone and build on that is looking them in the eye over conversation... So still here? wow... Take the time to send me that awkward first email... wink if you wish... I will try and respond with a worthy email;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach!!! I need to plan some travel - I am open to suggestions!!!

Favorite things

What do I like in life? Hmm.. thats a BIG question! I like good Chocolate icecream first and foremost, being on the beach, sharing special moments with special people, BIG Xmas trees, I like helping people who need it, a good martini, making friends

For fun

I like a little of everything :)

Last read

Re-Read Illusions by Richard Bach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Recruiting Manager in Information Technology
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian yes... Waiting till marraige No...:)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference