Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Buy the ticket, take the ride." -HST

In his own words

Hello, my name is Michael, or Mike, either one, take your pick :). Just on here to give this site a shot. Honestly, it's just been getting harder to meet new people since most of my friends are married or in serious relationships nowadays. So, here I am, trying to get the wind to blow in my favor. What I'm looking for? Well, a little compatibility is nice. It's pretty cool when you mention some obscure band or movie and someone knows what the heck you talking about. But, I realize it's wrong to think that way. BUT, it is nice. So, if you have eccentric tastes in music, movies, etc. I think having a conversation would come naturally. If not, then maybe we can learn something new from each other through our collected experiences and tastes. At the core of it all, though, someone who's honest, forgiving, kind, beautiful inside and out and open-minded is what I'm truly searching for. Thanks for reading! :) A little side-note here: I really do not appreciate some of the spamming that seems to be going on here. I'm sure these words will be a useless deterrent, nonetheless I am going to ask whoever they are to PLEASE STOP. I haven't even been here that long and already I've encountered numerous suspicious looking profiles. Unbelievable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a fourteen year old cat named Forrest. He's the coolest cat in the cave. Seriously, though, he is like family to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to Monterrey, Mexico. I have lots of family there and I've visited many times. I travelled to Madrid & Barcelona back in '07 and had an amazing time. I would love to go back. I would also like to visit more of the US sometime.

Favorite things

I love movies, whether going to see one or watching something from Netflix or my own collection. I really, REALLY love music. I love trying new food.

For fun

Movies, discovering new music, hanging out with friends, making music on my laptop. I'm not a "bar/club" sort of guy, but I do like finding out about cool little dives that have great beer & food. I've been getting back in the habit of reading too.

Last read

The Lord of the Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is from Torreon, Mexico. My dad was born in Chicago, but his parents are of Swedish, Danish and German descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference