Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new." Albert Einstein

In his own words

My attempt at writing about myself... I am a current grad student at UF. I travel between Miami (work, friends, and family) and Gainesville (school). I am a entrepreneur who accidentally got into selling exotic cars, but thus far has been very profitable to my clients in China and Russia. I like to read and study typical nerd you would say. I also like to read what's going on in the world so i catch up on the news through my phone apps such as NPR, NYT, CNN, etc.. I also am the Chief Operating Officer for the family businesses. These business are medical centers throughout South Florida that my father pretty much owns until my little sister finishes grad school then I will gladly help her like I have with my father (only an M.D. can own a medical practice). I mostly handle that through webcam now since i have capable administrators and management that do as I say and I meet with them once a month in person to discuss next months goals, objectives, etc. If you really would like to know more than please feel free to message me. I do apologize if my profile isn't sufficient enough; However, I honestly would prefer to get to know one another through dates and not through the internet.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world, but my favorite stops are Santo Domingo, Hong Kong, and New York City. I enjoy them because i have friends/family in those cities and its always a great time to have when I visit.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Bing Bang Theory, True Blood, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Anger Management are just a few of the Tv shows i like to watch when I can. Music I enjoy pretty much anything.

For fun

Billiards, Hanging out, TV, Netflix, Movies, Video Games, Xbox (extremely rare since Ive grown out of the whole gaming phase), and there's more but I really don't feel like boring you.

Last read

The Republic by Plato. Free Lunch: How the Wealthiest Americans Enrich Themselves at Government Expense (and StickYou with the Bill) by David C Johnston. Art of War by Sun Tzu Freakonomics by Stephen D Levitt and Steven J Dubner. I have more... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
CEO of South Florida Urgent Care Centers, LLC. and Palm Springs Pediatrics, LLC and recently i took up a position to help a family friend as C.O.O of Pediatric Providers of South Florida. I have a hectic schedule but I always find time for others.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family comes from the Dominican Republic. I have family there that I visit at least once a year. My father came to the states to become a Pediatrician. My mother just travels the world and does professional photography of nature.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently hold two Bachelor Degrees from different universities. I graduated in 2009 from FIU with a Bachelors in Business Administration and in 2011 from UF in Health Administration (H.A). I am currently taking Graduate School Online at UF in H.A