Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gringo Seeking Latina

In his own words

People close to me have described me as funny, positive, creative, original, caring, and down-to-earth. I would love to meet someone with those same qualities. I am very passionate about life, my career, and the world around me. I love to get out and try new things and learn something new. Cultural diversity is important to me. I like to learn more about other people and cultures, both here and abroad. I speak Spanish fluently and if you do as well that is a huge plus. I have a big interest in the cultures of Latin America. I like to travel both in the US and abroad. I like to be active. Golf, hiking, salsa dancing, going to the beach and the gym, biking, and cooking are some things I like to do in my spare time. Who is my ideal match? Someone who is kind to others, spontaneous, funny, open-minded, affectionate and intellectual. Someone who makes the most of every day, likes to travel, and tries new things. If you feel this is you, feel free to drop me a line. I recently renewed my subscription to and I am working on getting more photos on my profile. Best of luck on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Asia, Latin America, and most of our 50 states. I want to go to Europe and explore more of California, the US, and Latin America.

Favorite things

music (classic rock, 70s, 80s, salsa, merengue, cumbia, bachata, blues), outdoor dining, international cuisine, the beach, bike riding

For fun

road trips, cultural events, golf, movies, brewpubs, cooking, traveling, eating out, hiking, work out, getting out of the house and seeing something new and interesting, reading, spending time with family and friends, museums, salsa dancing

Last read

The Last Lecture, online news, Wikipedia, cookbooks, Spanish books and magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English (ESL) to adults for a school district and I love it. Becoming fluent in a second language (Spanish) has helped me relate to my students. Iit is so rewarding to help them succeed. I'm also developing an educational consulting business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference