Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Need an adrenaline rush

In his own words

I am an oceanographer and a dorky scientist that loves intellectual challenges and stimulation. I spend a lot of time on research vessels and in the lab measuring the samples we collect. I also play music everyday and perform with a band regularly in the area. I'm easy going and am constantly looking for new adventures to try out. Surfing and snowboarding are my two favorite outdoor activities. I am looking for someone who also likes to ski or board and loves to be at, in, or on the ocean. I need to be with someone who is not afraid to take some chances in life and is always up for a new adventure. I feel like I have always worked hard to obtain the things i felt were important to me. I think i am easy to be around. I try to not to get angry and am almost never in a bad mood. I enjoy living in a metropolitan area for all of the stimulation it provides. I love to stroll through an art museum or a botanical garden. I appreciate a symphony orchestra performance as much as a rock concert. I like going out and being social as well as running away and finding solitude. I think about the ocean and white capped mountains everyday and try to do my best to balance work and play out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wonderland, Meridian Pint, Black Cat, Chuchos, National Arboretum, SERC


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Music has been a part of my life for as long as i can remember. I also grew up and spent the majority of my time at the beach. I know from when i was young that i wanted to be ascientist and study the ocean. I was also on a pair of skis at 3.

For fun

Live Music, Art Museums, Botannical Gardens, Beach, Mountains, motorcycle rides, Surf, swim, board, etc

Last read

The last novel i read was Tai Pan by James Clavell. He is a great writer and the stories are based on true historic people and places



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference