Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 in Media, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that special girl in my life

In his own words

I am always told im a great guy i am close to my family and my friends and that is important to me. i am a active guy i love bein active and just having fun and when i say have fun i mean more that just a night out at the bar i dont mind that but i just rather do things and have fun. i have tons of interists and hobbies i am interisted in,and with that said the one thing i am missing is that special girl in my life, i thought i had her before but i turned out wrong so here i am. i enjoy treating that special girl right and always try to keep her happy, i enjoy spending time with her weather we are out doin something, or just sitting on the couch watchin a movie holdin her in my arms. i am a hard worker and far from lazy i just need that special girl in my life to complete my search. My idea match i would describe her as the t-shirt and jeans kinda girl. A girl that enjoys the little things and just knows how to enjoy life and have fun with each other. a girl that values her family and friends, someone that is open to trying new things or maybe showing me some different things. a girl that wants to settle down and have a family cause that is important to me. I am also a new homeowner now so im spending all my time at the house trying to get it ready so im just having so much fun right now doing that, , and thats me being sarcastic so lets talk i promise you will not be dissapointed....

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

would definitly like to have a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, im a beach guy. im a simple guy i dont have to go to any place special to enjoy myself, just like having fun and enjoyng the moment but its always better to have that special girl there

Favorite things

i can listen to just about any kind of music but rock is my favorite, i will take up this whole space if i name my fav bands that i like but i have a wide variety of music taste, my fav tv show is NCIS, its a great show

For fun

i enjoy hangin out with my friends and family weather its going go-kart racing, or going to target master, the movies, phillies, flyers, eagles games, even if its just hanging out and watchin a movie, i am just so tired of the whole bar scene.

Last read

Yea i dont read much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in the construction inustry, i am a electrician, been doin this for like 10 years now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference