Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Need a smart girl who's honest, it's okay.

In his own words

I'm a different person with a twist of normal. I like music, movies, cool gadgets, and sports. I like being around people but I'm not the center of attention. I'm great at conversation once I'm feeling comfortable. I'm straight forward and honest. I come off intelligent and serious but I do have a light hearted funny side that mixes in well. I'm very witty and sarcastic with my humor but it's usually the way I say things or my facial expressions that get people laughing. People tell me I give great advice. I like to help people but of course I can't seem to take my own advice. My friends are very important to me. It's always good to know you have good friends at your side. Thanks be to God for that. I have an easy going personality. I like to pay attention to details and small things. I really appreciate the little things people seem to take for granted when in a relationship...maybe that's just me. I'm sure I've written too much but if I haven't, you can write me for more. My ideal match is smart, funny, compassionate, understanding, tolerant. I am willing to do most anything for the right girl. I'm not afraid of new ventures as long as I know she's there supporting. She is patient and knows when to draw the line. She is intuitive and makes my day by just putting her hand on mine. Her smile brings me to life. She likes to get out and be active with me. She could talk for hours about anything. She knows how to make someone feel at ease and happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Two cats live with me but they're not mine. They're really cool though. No troubles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally haven't been to a place enough to call it a favorite...maybe Dave Busters or some of the cafes and food bars down in dallas. Main Event is fun too. I've already been to Europe once (Sweden). I'd love to go again but also to Korea and Japan

Favorite things

I love rock, jazz, blues, old country, house and trance. Live, Led Zeppelin, Sarah McLachlan, Coldplay. TV, lots of NCIS, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, random anime titles. Food - Korean, Chinsese, Italian, TexMex, good old American.

For fun

During free time, if there is such a thing anymore, I like to relax, catch up on movies or tv shows. Try to run if I haven't already. Get together with friends and try to make new ones. Concerts and sporting, baseball.

Last read

The last thing I tried to read was The Princess Bride, still working on it. I'm so tired whenever I get home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in South Korea and moved from there to Ecuador then to Texas.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference