Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, Funny And Only Missing My Match!

In his own words

I have a good life and I don't sweat the small stuff. I have a strong connection to my friends and family (particularly my two 20-something children), a job I enjoy and I'm in great health. All I need is someone to enjoy it with. I'm the “fun” guy in my group and I'm always ready to try something new – my favorite activities range from cooking to yoga to triathlons to concerts. I actually was a single parent and now that the kids are on their own, I'm really enjoying my new freedom. This also means that I appreciate the amount of work being a single person takes and I strive to keep my life calm and balanced. I'm a go-with-the-flow type of guy and I prefer to be with a woman who enjoys a similar lifestyle of being spontaneous, working hard and playing harder. I am an honest person and I have a generous heart so I'm looking for someone who gives as much as she takes. Being healthy and fit are important to me because it gives me the energy and ability to follow my interests wherever they take me, so those qualities are also something I'm looking for in a partner. Let's have fun together! I'm thinking this summer should include us water skiing, boating and laughing out loud. What do you think?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athletic club, fine dinning, local pubs. Traveled to South America, Ireland, France, Sailed in the Caribbean

Favorite things

I enjoy live music, Cranberries, INXS, Snow Patrol, STP, The Shins. Cooking with fresh ingredients using the charcoal grill. I enjoy a great meal on Saturday evening in a restaurant or if we decide to cook at home.

For fun

Training for triathlon's, taking cooking classes, biking, lawn bowling at britts, playing tennis. Just started to XC Skiing.

Last read

Paleo Diet for Athletes, Cooks Illustrated,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Selling Telecom Equipment to Businesses, I have been at the same company for the past 15 years. Before getting in to the Telecom Industry, I was a partner in a Manufactures Representative firm that I started in 1983 and then sold my stake in 1999
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish, German and Swiss descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college