Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michaelavillamor

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making the rest of my life the best of my life! :)

In her own words

I am a free spirit with positive vibe, always happy and believe in treating people how I wanted to be treated. My mantra: I am making the rest of my life the best of my life. Traveling, yoga, muay thai, cooking, spoiling my loved ones, salsa and pole dancing, beach, family, friends, my dogs and live music are some of the things that makes me happy. My family and friends are very important to me. I would chew steel for them. haha. I am a lady and a cowgirl. Dressing up, high heels, lipstick and make-up are enjoyable for me but I am very down to earth. I can survive in the wilds without complaining so I am the best travel buddy anyone can have. Not to mention I am very friendly, smart and resourceful. I can easily blend with everybody and always see positive things in all situations. My heart has been happily single for more than 5 years now. The world is beautiful but it would have been more nice if I have someone to share it with. A tall, smart, gentlemen, funny, stable, respectful, confident, positive, kind, compassionate and happy partner would be great. I wish to find my best friend, lover, travel partner, my protector, my angel someday. Serial daters, players, please don't message me. I am a great lady with big heart and kind soul. My time is precious and I intend to spend it with people who cares about me and who I care about. Thank you! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals. I have 1 chow chow and 2 shih tzus.They all sleep in my room.I also have 2 turtles,birds,fish,2 hamsters and 4 mice. I wish to have swans, horse, rabbits at my backyard. I don't mind taking care of them. A crocodile would be cool!

Favorite hot spots

beach, a place overlooking the city, Europe, or anywhere in the world as long as spent with the people I care

Favorite things

chocolates, ice cream, salsa dancing, dogs, traveling, shopping, red wine, movies, dining out, flowers, spending time with family and friends, organizing a party, listening to live music, beach, arts, photography

For fun

Traveling, dancing salsa, pole dancing, listening to a live music, dining, shopping, spending time w/ family friends, scuba diving, trying new things, going to a new place, any outdoors, playing with my dogs,gardening, experimenting in the kitchen

Last read

my old Psychology books , Criminal Law Book, online news, articles from forbes' website



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and studied Law for 2 years.