Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Perry, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Appearance Catches The Eye, Personalty Catches The Heart

In his own words

I am a positive, upbeat guy who likes to make people laugh. I am very laid back, but I can have a serious side when need be. I’d like to consider myself a smart person, currently working on my second degree in Air Traffic Control, and education is very important to me. I have an education degree, I am licensed to teach social studies from grades 7-12, but realized my passion is in aviation, and I am also taking flying lessons to earn my private pilot license. I love sports. I play in a men’s basketball and softball league, I also coached 9th grade boys basketball for two years while I was substitute teaching. I love to watch sports, either on T.V or going to downtown Cleveland to catch a game. I love to try new things and to be active. Recently I’ve been into kayaking and just completed my first Tough Mudder event. I enjoy going with friends and being social, but at the same time I like to stay in and watch a movie or a T.V show. Family is really important to me. I have an older brother, a twin brother, and an older sister who I am very close with. I love spending time with my family; we regularly have card parties or corn hole tournaments. To be quite honest I don't know what type of girl I am looking for. Someone I can have fun with, share things with, and try new experiences with, I'm really up for anything. It wouldn't hurt if she new or liked sports, not a deal breaker, but sports are a big part of my life. If your interested and liked my profile send me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to any Cleveland sporting event (Browns, Cavs, Indians), downtown Cleveland and Willoughby. I enjoy being active, I just did the Tough Mudder event, I enjoy kayaking, going to concerts, and much more.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, if I had to pick my least favorite would be rap, my favorite right now would be rock, favorite band is Crossfade.

For fun

I play in mens basketball league and softball league, I like to work out, and I like to hang out and socialize with friends

Last read

Right now the only books I have time to read our my aeronautical and air traffic control books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently going to school for Air Traffic Control, but I do have a Education degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have Teaching license, I was a substitute teacher for two years. I am now at Kent State University for Air Traffic Control.