Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I don't own one pair of dad jeans or jorts

In his own words

Okay i hate to admit this but I once traveled 1500 miles for love. Ughh this is one of those "am i saying that out loud moments". I have those moments every now and then. Sometimes I need a filter. I have been fine tuning that filter. I am content being single right now but I am hoping to stumble upon a lover and best friend. The person who doesn't mind if I wake them up on a Sunday morning just to make funny faces or tell a joke. A person who makes my belly do funny stuff(that's the best I can explain it. god is that cheesy) when I think about them. I would like to get married again someday and annoy the right woman until we get old and have to go to earlybird dinner and get senior discounts. I am in no hurry to do it though. I want to retire on the gulf coast for the sunsets or in Old San Juan Puerto Rico and hobble down the old brick streets. Doesn't seem like much to ask right? I figure who knows if nothing else I will make some new friends.I like to have fun! I love making people laugh. Life is to short so you might as well make it fun. I try not to take myself to seriously. I do however love to work and love a challenge. I won't pretend to be somebody I am not. Why waste time trying to fit a mold? I like to carve my own path and it has worked out well so far. I hide my tattoos because they are for me and no one else. My favorite movie is fight club. my favorite quote is actually from fight club: "On a large enough time line, the survival rate for everyone will drop to zero" ~Chuck Palahniuk, Fight Club, Chapter 2. That is why I like to live life as if I might not be here tomorrow. I like to shop and am great at throwing clothes over the door for you to try on. I prefer jeans, converse and a t-shirt to a suit but can dress up if the need arises. I am spontaneous and call out a random road trip or a flight to anywhere with in an hours notice.I like to get out alot and experience life, but a night at home can be just much fun as a night out I have a 9 year old boy that is my life and a two year old daughter that I wished I could see more. It is a really long story that and I would share with the right person. as my son has gotten older her stays with me most of the time. I wish I could see my daughter more. Mostly it is just us boys, so we do lots of boy stuff! XBOX, Rockets, fireworks, and Rocky movies. I love being a dad but because life needs balance I have started making some adult time. My ex wife and sons mother is one of my best friends and that works out great for schedules.I am by nature a curious person and I like to explore the world rather than sit around. There is so much to see and do and we are only here for such a short time. I am never bored. I like fast cars! I don't even know why because I drive like a grandpa 98% of the time. I guess I like to know I have the power to break the speed limit if I so choose I have learned some important lessons as I have gotten older. Humility being the one that made the biggest changes in my life and put me at peace with life and the things in it. Material things don't have the value they once had. Not to say i will stop buying certain things like my coach cologne, and vast array of way overpriced cooking tools. But my experiences and the people I share them with are the most valuable to me Cooking has become a new passion for me(I make amazing guacamole and homemade chips). I am skilled in making sushi. Maybe out of necessity as i get older I have also been experimenting with creative healthy meals. Not to say I cant resist a bacon cheeseburger here and there. I have been enjoying restoring an old jeep I picked up this summer. I appreciate lost and forgotten items and like bringing them back to life .A girl once told me I should come with an instruction manual. I however do not come with one, but may consider writing one for the right woman If you have to drink to have fun then I have no interest. Over that

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

okay so i had a dog from age 18 to 33 and he can not be replaced.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like dining in Ohio City where i live. The local dive bar or pub is fun. Puerto Rico and just about any beach especially gulf coast. I like the sunsets. Totally weird but I like Disney World way too much. I want to visit tokyo very soon

Favorite things

I like to EXPLORE. I need new things for stimulation. I like watching movies and can watch a law and order or house marathon. i read way to many fiction books. love to shop more than i should

For fun

Spending time with my son. Exploring the city, museums, travel, nightlife, theater, kind of hiking, and historic places. Movies at home. Oh and travel travel travel

Last read

Not last read but favorite book: The Road by Cormac McCarthy. I couldn't put it down and being a father it hit home with me. But now that I have a Nook i seem to read tons of books. Just finished hunger games series and enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a really fun salon on the westside. I love it even though I am surrounded by way to much drama. It can drive me crazy but i swear somehow it keeps me young.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think I am Irish because I have some freckles but I was adopted so I do not know.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Okay i believe in god and my faith could be stronger. but really organization of religion doesn't seem to make people be the best they can.I know plenty of religious people who go to church but don't live out what they say they believe. Just b GOOD!
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
hmm this is a tough one. I went to graphic design and printing school but found that i had a better head for business. so thats what i do.