Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles of La Puente, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened....

In his own words

concrete! mentally and physically, genuine, and most important kind hearted, I'm independent, reliable, smart working an stay responsible, I love to write, in a forms to play with. express my golden voice to figure out what style I can best own. but regardless It's all dope! work on my car,and others. make money on the side aside from my work, money is very important to financially stable your life is not easy and currency continues to pull so I keep up comfortably but also play with it, nothing dumb. happiness is something borrowed it seems, to my idea, so I want to be happy and safe for my future I won't have to worry about reassurance to repeat to my wife! no worries no worries! My house decent , big lawn, stretched backyard with a decent size pool 3 cars, family car, my money maker, and my project car she would have her toys but realistically I'm going to make it!! that's my goal to have in ten years and the clock's been ticking. I would want no one perfect, between 4'8 to 5'7 shape I like short. pretty smile that catches bee's wanting to potent. soft and warm hands true, honest. fun and loves to laugh at anything her sense of humor is at! talks about anything and talks serious into a deep conversation I respect people not because I have to because I have to but I respect them as a human being a person If dont recieve it back it's cool I learned to go my own my. and that's all other explainations wouldn't be nessarry I'm a guy if the time comes it comes but I'm really here to find a connection a real feel for love I'm putting it all on the table and I hope your out there amor!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san francisco, napa valley those are nice places to be visit

Favorite things

I enjoy my hip-hop mainstream and lyricists, rappers, and knowledgable artists, country, metal, punk, spanish rock, I feel music I hear the sound then listen to the words if I like I, I like it, I don't watch much t.v. but top gear on history channel

For fun

aside from work I make money on the side hang out with some of my buddies don't really do any major things cause I'm single

Last read

myself cause I write a lot, poems, songs, stories but I'm not finished with the first page with story I'm trying to write



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage the vehicles maintenance, remove and replace oil and other components paid upon request and other duties that follow
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference