Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Wrightsville Beach, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-62 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intellect and Character Are Sexy Too!

In his own words

For the love of the game?" Have we thrown our perfect game only to forget to enjoy the passion and commitment that an imperfect relationship can offer? I hope I'm not a cliche; but a man who simply desires passion and commitment. Enjoy the idea of being married again, but not required. I am a hard working/hard playing sales executive for a leading business intelligence software firm. I am intense, playful, spontaneous, intelligent, athletic, and capable of a unique and powerful commitment with a woman of independence, character, charisma, and who believes in human chemistry. Easy going on the outside, multi-tasking on the inside. Care about the "human condition." Very blue eyes, clean shaven, golfer's tan complexion, defined features, premature silver hair. Armani to jeans; doesn't matter. Truly ready for that special relationship if you are. Considered to be attractive, complex, generous,playful,fun,and charismatic male. Love music, golf, travel. Simple times or black tie; can dance to the beat of many drummers. Know how to treat a woman, and desire to some day have the "fairy tale" again. Travel, sports, the water, music; many things interest me. I would love to meet a "real" woman and am not looking for the "cover of Vogue" model. I do find intellect to be very sexy. I'm a toucher, and believe humans need each other in order to be totally physically and psychologically healthy. I'm very fortunate to be very healthy.. I'll go out in a ball of flames:))) You are my friend, lover, companion and you will not be taken for granted by me. I learned that lesson. Very physical and love to "play". Put the top down and cruise A1A and bring your favorite CDs. Great kissers are appreciated and will return the favor.My ideal match will be an attractive, independent, intelligent woman who is comfortable with who she is, but is truly ready to share something very special and powerful. She will care about herself, but agrees that "perfection" does not exist. My match will be flexible, confident, spontaneous, physical, and not afraid to co-exist in a committed, monogamous realtionship. Passion about life and our relationship is a must! My match is not afraid of hard work, skillful communications, teasing and playing. She remembers what Marcus Aurelius said; "it takes very little in this life to be truly happy."If you like simple times as well as the more complex part of the life process, please drop me a line. I'd really love to hear from you and appreciate your sincere replies. Until then, I leave you with my favorite quotation from the Prince of Tides. "To every man and every woman, they should be apportioned two lives." Here's to "your" second chance! I DO hope we have two lives; the one we learned with, and now the one we are ready to live with!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Enjoy dogs, but lifestyle has precluded owning for some years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fine dining or Calvins and casual. Maui has long been a favorite and sitting at Kimo's in Lahaina works for me. Los Cabos, Carmel, Pebble Beach, Napa Valley, Banff, San Francisco, Montreal, Vancouver, Laguna, Redondo, Manhattan, Key West

Favorite things

Movies; Prince of Tides, 3000 miles to Graceland totally moved my yuppie soul. Books; well anything by Pat Conroy and "God On A Harley" and "Set Sail to Sea." TV; not much on. HGTV, most types of music/ Golf/ Tropics/

For fun

Passion for golf, exotic automobiles and travel. Sailing, power yachting, anything to immerse myself in the ocean winds and I'm at peace with the world. You know we Cancers are water babies.

Last read

"God On A Harley". A book that gives us permission to simplify our lives. God knows, we Americans could use some of that. Take $3.95 and 20 minutes, read it and put a smile on your face.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have a passion for teaching, and taught for a year. Have been in high tech with some of the largest global firms for over 20 years selling solutions to large corporations, education, medicine, and government. Have always worked hard/played hard.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French, Scotch/Irish family background
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Studied the intellectual side of religion in college which created conflict early in my life, especially during Vietnam era. In my travels have experienced so many things that have raised my levels of belief and spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started out as teacher. Went to Stanford and got credentials in Industrial Psychology. Love the continued acquisition of knowledge.BA, University of North Carolina. Studied human develoment and learning, psychology, business and economics.