Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
lets get together and ill bbq for you and get to know each other. or dine out laugh and have a good time.

In his own words

i like to laugh and bbq watch movies go places and enjoy the company i am sharing. i would like to meet someone that likes to enjoy life. i have a 13 year old boy that lives with me half the month that i love very much. He has a good sole and is very sweet. just like his Dad. i have alot of patience and i am thick skinned. .i want someone who is funny, fare, sweet, onry ,truthful,faithful,and doesn't mind alittle dissapointment now and then becouse thats life. you cant make everything a big deal or you will go nuts. i like someone who is not jelous becouse i'm not. it only causes problems. i say whats on my mind and i don't hold back. i know how to handle alot of sitchuations and come up with a solution.You have to let the people around you know they are safe. Be kind and classy too. You ladies stop being so standoffish and go meet up. A couple of words and a few photos doesn't really give you that feeling that you need when you spend time with someone in person. I like the Dallas cowboys. I know I'm wearing a greenbay shirt. ? I like to fix all my own things. From house to cars and trucks. I know I can do a better job anyway. I never get sick. Neither does my boy. I hope to meet some one that can be my best friend and my world. Some one who knows that I care about every thing they are as well as me. If you don't do everything someone else does? Doesn't meen you can't start doing those things with your new partner!!! I didn't put a bunch of pictures of me and my friends at nice places. None of us ever thought about taking picture. So that's all I wanted to put on my profile. ???? Michael

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like dogs. I just would not like them shedding hair all over my t-shirts. They are verry enjoyable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like the mountains,the beach, going on a cruise. you know them big boats. just kidding. vegas. shows. i cant tell you about other hot spots until you meet me. yea. it's like that. lol.

Favorite things

i like a little bit of everything. i will tell you my favorite thing. spending time with my loved ones and making them feel loved. Other than that. I am a open book for whatever comes my way.

For fun

i like to have fun with who i'm with. no drama. i like doing just about anything. i will do anything to make her laugh. she's my special person and partner.

Last read

don't like to read to much. sorry. i learn all i need to know from Tom Hanks. lol. Just busy all the time. Just being honest. Reading makes me sleepy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school No preference