Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay! I'm giving it another shot! Looking for...

In his own words

Okay! I'm giving it another shot! Looking for a lady that has looked at my profile and has some similar interests. Sorry, no smokers or drugs. I am a very young 57 (oh, boy, 58 is coming up!). My profession is in law enforcement. I have been in the same profession for over 28 years, pay my mortgage on time and have a midwest work ethic. I am a detecive that investigates I am also a part time actor, film and theatre, and have perfomred in CATS, The Rocky Horror Show, Little Shop of Horrors, to name a few. I really enjoy the theatre and hope that you do, also! I play the piano, drums, sing, and am a song writer. I wrote a musical which I hope to produce in the future! Four of my favorite bands: Beatles, Band Perry, Styx, Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Please, no rap music lovers. I enjoy a nice glass of red wine, romantic comedy movies, college football (GO HAWKEYES), and chocolate, to name a few things! I'm a bit of a neat freak. My dogs don't have the run of the entire house (don't worry, they are not neglected in any way!). Oh, I'm not a serial dater (Frosted Flakes, Trix, etc. LOL)! Not my thing and don't have time for it! Question? If a lady sends a wink or likes a photo, does that mean she's interested? Hmmm? Hope to hear from you! Michael

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy coffes shops, bookstores, or a glass of wine where you can have a conversation. Italian food, YUMMY!! Love theatre in New York.

Favorite things

Watching college football. Working out(at my age you have to). Enjoy watching Seinfeld reruns. Enjoy goofy comedies. Red wine.

For fun

Hi. Enjoy coffee shops/bookstores, theatre(plays and musicals), and college football(Go Iowa Hawkeyes). I play piano, drums, and sing. I am a part time actor. Enjoy a nice dinner with wine. Oh, and chocolate!!

Last read

The play, Leaving Iowa! Hysterical!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school