Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michael0128

56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-59 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Hey!) What's he got that I ain't got ?

In his own words

(Hey!) What's he got that I ain't got ????? My photos are current... And so are yours... Photoshop was not used nor were any animals hurt during the production of this profile.. Now for the fun stuff: Music plays in my house all the time. I have multiple musical instruments. A couple of guitars, a piano, and electronic drum set. Music is a passion of mine. I enjoy attending live concerts. Concerts outdoors are my favorite. Typical guy when it comes sports. Like it all, however, I don't sit in front of a TV and watch it all day long. Unless it's an important game. Chargers and Padres fan here. Spontaneity / Whit / Cleaver / Caring / 100% loyal / Passionate / Manners / Family / Commitment / Trusting / Successful Characteristics that I would use to describe me I am not a gym rat. I keep myself fit. Honestly, just getting back into a workout routine. From jeans to tux, I always try to look my best. Not a big drinker. Like wines and some beer. Fine dinning to greasy-spoons. I am a good listener and a good talker If you want to know more about me, just ask. I am an open book for the whole world to read Not looking for a hook-up... Unless you're from Direct TV Now for the part where I get to show my shallow side: You are in your early 40's and your late 50's. I am NOT looking to be someone's Father Figure and I am NOT looking for a Cougar! LOL You are a strong woman (Not kick my ass strong). You have friends. You like to laugh. You like to hold hands. You like romantic nights. You like a handyman around the house, who would like completing the honey-do-list. Well, HELLO.. That's me. I am open to trying new things, new adventures. Willing to go outside my comfort zone. ???? You are cute / sexy / playful / silly / smart / independent / loving / understands men / doesn't look nor act her age / You like to dress to kill yet a baseball cap and ponytail will do / I had a great teacher growing up who showed me how to treat a lady. My dad. I also had another great teacher who made sure I knew a lady when I met one. My mom. I will treat you like a Queen. I come from a happy childhood. One last thing: I believe in complete honesty... Hope this is not a deal breaker !! But I do have a girlfriend right NOW. I am doing this Match thing behind her back. Don't get me busted. BE COOL Let me tell you about her: She is black, about 65 pounds, has long ears and a bushy tail. She eat and drinks out a bowl on the floor. She does her thing outside. She passes gas, and looks at me. She hates the mail person. See why I am on Match looking for you! But then again, I love her and she loves me. I know if we hit it off she will love you and gladly make room for you. Remember these famous words: "You can't get a hit, unless you swing the bat..." What are you waiting for? Michael

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine country, San Fran, use to be Mexico, fine dinning establishments, your arms

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music. Live concerts....holding hands. ....... Good friends....... Kissing

For fun

Anything that sounds fun... Live music Sports. Social events. Just hanging with good friends. Playing with my dog. Playing with my girlfriend. (When I find her)

Last read

My profile... checking to see if it make any sense at all..... Drudge report Anything that I come across that is interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree