Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some cool, easy going people!

In his own words

Im an easy going person who likes to meet new people and try new things. I often get along with everyone i meet, am pretty good at finding things in common with others, and like to get to know new people. I love to laugh a lot, have a great sense of humor, dont take things too seriously, and am really easy to get a long with. Did i mention i that i love to laugh? :D I enjoy music, working out, hanging out with friends and family. Just moved up to San Francisco for grad school. Really looking forward to exploring the city, making the best of this new experience, and meeting new people and making new friends. I like to swim, coach, work with kids, make people around me laugh and just find out new and interesting things about the people in my life, whether they are new friends or old buddies. I can find something to appreciate and enjoy in everyone that i meet. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Parks, movie theatres, concert venues, pool halls, guitar center, awesome places in SF that offer great views


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Friends, family, new places, exploring the city, education, food, working out, meeting new people, laughing

For fun

Like to watch a lot of movies and tv shows. Big fan of parks and rec, community, modern family, the league, and some other comedies (arrested development). Always playing my guitar, studying, reading, and writing for school.

Last read

Chapter that looked at a different way to teach English Language Learners within a new framework that is more approachable to meet common core standards. I know, boring, but gimme a break, grad school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was an instructional assistant at a high school special ed class for the past two years down in so cal, and now im in SF getting my masters and teaching credential in special education and i'll have my own classroom in the fall. Love my job
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my masters and teaching credential in Special Education, and planning on pursuing a phd sometime after my masters