Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Corporate Bohemian

In her own words

My name is Michelle. I tried Match a few months ago and met some nice guys, but no one that had the same interest as me. I thought I would give it another try and this time be more detailed in my summary, so here it goes. So here is a little bit about me. I am originally from an area two hours north of San Diego; I have lived in here for 14 years and definitely love calling this city Home. I am a corporate recruiter for a digital marketing company and absolutely love what I do. The best part of my job is that every day I get to meet new creative people from all walks of life (from different cities/states/countries,) and I get to learn firsthand about what they love to do for a living. A day at my job is never boring. As far as my personality goes… …I’m pretty easy going and drama free. I love to laugh and do agree that it is the best medicine. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself and need to be with someone who can do the same. Life is too short to always be so serious. Two of the most important things I value in life are family and friends. I am truly blessed to be surrounded by great people in my life and I don’t take them for granted. I am lucky enough to have more best friends than I can count on one hand. I am genuine, trustworthy, and honest to those people in my life. I hope to meet someone that see’s the same value in these relationships like me. As far as what I like to do in my spare time…I enjoy traveling and just got back from my 4th trip to Europe (Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Czech Republic). I hope to travel more in the next few years. I have recently started reading again, something I don’t do enough of (I’m not a Kindle gal; I like a real book with pages). I do workout 5 days a week and recently got into running (first 5K in Feb), I never thought I would enjoy fitness so much! I also enjoy renting movies (classic films, foreign films, documentaries, and comedies). I love the theater (grew up seeing stage performances). As far as music goes, I am all over the board. I like everything from Bill Withers, RHCP, JT, Etta James, Kaskade, Zero 7, The Black Keys, David Guetta, the list goes on and on. As far places I like to go…. I really like unique restaurants as opposed to chains. I enjoy Craft Commerce, Urban Solace, and Blind Lady Ale House. I’m the type of person that cares more about who I am with than where I am. I can get dressed up or I can hang out at a dive, I’m pretty easy going. If any of what I wrote peaks your interest then I look forwarding to chatting with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Splash, Craft & Commerce, Polite Provisions, Urban Solace.

Favorite things

As far as music I like all types. I like classic jazz, 80's, lounge, hip hop, rock, dance, rock. If you looked at my Ipod you would find Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Madonna, Kaskade. Zero 7, Bill Withers, Etta James, JLo, Justin Timberlake.... all types

Last read

I have recently started reading again, which I'm ashamed to admit I had not done in sometime. I like getting lost in a book (not a Kindle Gal).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral