Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am....

In her own words

I can be..... simple, yet complicated... smart yet silly... strong, yet vulnerable... goofy, yet serious... 2 years ago, a job offer brought me to the Bay Area. I moved more than 8,000 miles from one of the smallest countries in the world, across the Pacific, all alone, to SF Bay Area . (No, I'm not from China). Made my decision within less than a week of notice. I only live once, so why not just jump at available opportunity to live in a new country? I love to travel, doesn't matter the distance. It's always an adventure. I probably covered more than 70 cities over the years. I can do the rest-and-relax beach vacation (yet to do one that is really really all out luxurious); I can also go all out and do budget backpacking (I backpacked Morocco, rode a camel into a desert and spent a night there!) While I like to cook, I like to look for good food too. On some nights, I would love to head out to the clubs with friends to drink and dance the night away; on other nights, I just want to relax in bed with a book... I can be all dressed up and party in a great dress and 5 inch heels; I can also definitely get my hands dirty and get working to rough work. :) I am looking for someone whom I can have a love affair with for the rest of my life with. Someone whom I can share my life with... Somebody to laugh and cry with me and accompany me through my ups and downs. Someone to travel the world with me... Someone to accompany me on new adventures... It's not about having the same interests now, but discovering each other's interests and developing new interests together over time, and sharing the experience. I think chemistry, compatibility, compromise and respect are most important. I really appreciate it when my date is mature, confident and takes the initiative to make decisions (instead of numerous back-and-fro just to decide on a date, time and venue). Just do it! Don't procrastinate! I also enjoy the finer things in life some times, e.g. occasional fine dining, arts, musical, etc, and hopefully, my partner would be able to enjoy such activities with me sometimes. if you are looking for someone to create new memories, to take on new adventures, and to share new experiences... ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



Favorite hot spots

Rome and Paris!! and of course, Singapore - home sweet home.... :)

Favorite things

a bowl of strawberries with almond flakes... it's like eating strawberry shortcake without the cake... :)

For fun

i collect purses and shoes..... and I love traveling! I think I've covered more than 70 cities around the world....

Last read

Besides monthly Vogue. Glamour, Marie Claire, etc...the last book that I completed was Inferno by Dan Brown.... I've been trying to find time to finish 1Q84 by Haruki Murakami.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Chinese by ethnicity, but not by nationality. and no, I'm not Taiwanese either.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral