Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mich_102

39 year old woman | Warsaw, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to share what I have to offer.

In her own words

I am seriously looking to meet a decent guy, no games. They will not be tolorated and I dont have time for that, I'm a hardworking, successful woman and have a full time job and couple seasonal jobs. I am kind hearted girl. My hobbies include spending time with my kids,family and friends, traveling, going to concerts, cooking, helping others,wine tours, Etc. . I do just about everything. . I love country music but listen to rock, pop, and 80's. My kids are my world so I'm looking for someone who will accept them into their life. They have a dad they don't need that. I am very well known in my community due to my positions. Any questions just ask. Please have a job, I will not be your sugar mama, I work hard for the things I have. Please dont contact me if you are only after one thing, so please dont waste my time or yours, should that be all your looking for. I have a pet peeve about teeth, they don't need to be totally perfect but if you don't have teeth or they are rotten I can't do that either. If you read my profile or view me and may be interested send me a message. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Michelle

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Fairs, Festivials, Letchworth State Park, love to travel, enjoy listening to live bands.

College

Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country, been to several concerts this past summer and they were all a blast. I enjoy cooking, wine tours, amusement parks etc.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my kids, watching their sporting events. Family and Friends are very important to me and spend a lot of time with them. I love to travel and have been to many places. Ilike to do just about anything.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My fulltime job I am an accounting specialist. I am also the Town Clerk for the Town I live in and the School Tax Collector for the School district. These two jobs are a few hours each week.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference