Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing.

In her own words

I'm kind hearted, down to earth, friendly, and easy going. I enjoy the simple things in life like a great cup of coffee, a day at the beach, or just being with friends and family. I went to college in Boston and loved being in the heart of the city, especially being close to Fenway. Living in Newton has me super close to work and the city. Definitely the best of both worlds. I love being a teacher and am so happy I found my passion early in life. Family, faith, and friends are important to me. I was raised to work hard, fight for what you want or believe in, stay true to yourself, and help those in need. I like meeting up with friends and trying new things with them or relaxing at home and watching a good movie. During the summer I can be found outside going for a run or relaxing on the beach, among other things. I'm not much of a night club person but do enjoy a night out at a bar with friends at our usual places or in town. I love music and going to concerts, especially in the summer. I have become a lover of country music. It's not all I listen to, but when the right song is on and the windows are down, I am quite happy. I am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, is honest, can hold a conversation, laugh at themselves, dislikes drama as much as I do, can have fun hanging out at home or out on the town, enjoys going to a Sox game, can cook (a girl can dream, right?), and likes an adventure ( I have a growing bucket list that I intend on completing some day).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Ireland, London, and the Dominican twice and I can't wait to go back! I would love to keep traveling/exploring places like Paris, California, and some place I can do a mission trip.

Favorite things

Coffee, movies (the classics to the "I can't believe I just watched that") Red Sox, home cooked meals, a good read, a day at the beach, getting my butt kicked at the gym (but not the day after), and doing nothing or everything with those I care about

For fun

I love spending my free time with friends and family. I love the beach, trying new pubs/restaurants, watching movies, going out on the town or just relaxing and doing something simple or low key, and checking things off my bucket list

Last read

I read the Hunger Games series and loved it. I love American Lit novels and books or articles about education/early childhood. I try to learn something new every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have the perfect job. I teach and play with kids all day and have the privilege of seeing them grow and develop over the year before we send them off to Kindergarten.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Irish, English, Scottish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Raised in a Catholic home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a degree in human development and psychology. I focused that degree in Early Childhood.