Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is awesome, the one thing missing is someone special

In her own words

I am a sweet, smart, loyal and driven girl who just moved to NYC and is looking for a steady relationship. If I had to use just one word to describe me it has got be to kind. I am a kind soul that is living life to the fullest, embracing opportunities and going for what she wants. I guess that reminds me that determined would be the second best word that would tell you much about who I am. All my life I have set goals that, thankfully, I have achieved, and now in a new city with a new life the possibilities are endless and I can’t wait to do more, learn more and enjoy it with someone who has a similar joy de vivre. I come from a tropical and warm place which makes me a sassy and vibrant-spirited person. I like to go out, experience new things, travel, dance, listen to music, laugh out loud, and smell the roses. But I also have a spiritual and serene side where I find happiness in a cup of tea, a good book, in a couch watching TV or just cuddling under the sheets. My family and friends are really important to me. I am very lucky to have their love and support and for that I am always there for them, too. I love family gatherings, sharing special occasions with friends, celebrating life with people that know who I am and that values me no matter what. I am very proud of where I am career-wise; a new job is what brought me to the city. I was a bookworm at one point in my life but that is long gone, I would now rather be wowed by a man that is also interesting, that can teach me a new thing or two and that would keep me engaged and fascinated in conversation for hours. In a nutshell, I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, can make me laugh, and would treat me like a lady, who is humble, sincere, driven, confident and caring; someone that I can share the joy of life with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral