Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that is more into me than their phone. #letsputthephonesdown

In his own words

Hello. I'm Michael. I moved from Aurora, IL after I graduated from college in 2012 Most people that know me say I'm very funny, smart and have an awesome personality. In fact, I was thinking of changing my name to Barney Stinson. I enjoy drawing and art in general, good movies, good TV shows, good books. My life was the inspiration for the Batman trilogy. Love to workout and go jogging. I'm not into the bar scene that much anymore. When people ask me what I did Friday night, most of the time I say laundry. One of my favorite things to do in AZ is BBQ poolside. I'm pretty sure my father is Chuck Norris. I'm grateful for friends and family, my job, my pets. I had 2 Tarantulas and a giant millipede as pets when I was a kid. I'm proud that I graduated from college. Education is important. I helped design the Flux Capacitor. I have a job as a financial advisor. If that doesn't work out, I can always go back to my old job as Channing Tatum's stand in. I like to go out every once in a while and have a good time but I also can relax at home. I enjoy either equally. I also enjoy equal in my coffee. And equality. I'm kind of a nerd, I like comic books and video games. Zombies, all things Marvel and DC. Gordon Ramsey taught me to cook. I'm looking for someone that has a similar personality to mine. Someone that is attractive to me both in looks and personality. Someone that is honest and fun loving. Does this sound like you? Is folding clothes the most tedious task or what? I hope this profile was informative and entertaining!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog . She's named after Derrick Rose, the basketball player. I call her D Rose.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go back to IL to visit my family. I like to go to Hilton Head, SC for vacations. I need to explore more now that I've moved to AZ. I'd like to travel to Italy one day. I really want to travel more so I just need someone to go with me!


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite band is nine inch nails, but I'll listen to anything if I like it. I like to watch the food network. Favorite show was the sopranos. I like HBO shows, Dexter. Science fiction shows and movies. Good movies. Italian food, Mexican, Chinese.

For fun

I spend a lot of time drawing, I'm very good at it. I like to play all sports. I work out and go running pretty much every day. I design things using adobe software. I love movies, certain TV shows. I like to read. BBQ and go swimming.

Last read

I recently finished the Where's Waldo trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a Finance Advisor at a for profit college. What I really like to do is draw comics and storyboards. That's the job i wish I had.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I believe, but I don't practice as much as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in design.