Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Spent a lot of the past 10 years living in...

In his own words

Spent a lot of the past 10 years living in other countries and experiencing life in numerous countries around the world. I'm fascinated with the contrasting ways of life in various cultures. I need to go there not just to learn about it but to experience it firsthand as well. I do bartending work alongside my work as a photographer. Much of my photographic work is for Lonely Planet, Getty Images and a variety of other libraries and I'm lucky to have the world as my job field... I am based in Orange County and see myself settling down somewhere in San Diego when the time is right. Movies - I love foreign films and indy flicks....please if you have any suggestions on movies I should see or books you would like to recommend and share with me; I would LOVE to hear any suggestions you might have. I'm a huge reader and am always looking for a new book to devour. As for music : anything from KCRW.... Soko" ;Crystal Castles" and Andrew Byrd, sigur ros, Asa, CSS, Benny Benassi, stars, manu chao, Matt Costa, Katie Herzig, Les Miserables and Phantom, Gym Class Heroes, Calvin Harris, Macklemore, Of Monsters and Men, Mr. Little Jeans, Pogues, Sublime, Blink, RATM, Yann Tierson, Carissas Wierd, Alkaline Trio If that sounds interesting to you, I'd love to hear from you....and please feel free to offer any suggestions of books or movies or new music artists I need to check out!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yearly trips 2 Kauai and Mammoth; frequent trips to San Diego, especially north county. I'd like to get to Seattle more. Travel is my life. Done 50 countries thus far; feel I've been nowhere yet. I'm dying to go travel/live everywhere

Favorite things

Drop me off in a city anywhere in the world with skateboard, camera, ipod; getting utterly lost exploring. meet new people, learn new things, being open to life in general; watching amazing opportunities that follow.

For fun

I'm up for everything. I'm an adventure seeker. I feel the need to try everything new I come upon. I love surf, snowboarding, skateboarding, photography, reading, writing, music, scrabble.....I love scrabble...

Last read

daily paper, sex pistols johnny rotten, Kite Runner, Camus, Subtle Knife, The Power of One, Potato Factory, veronika decides 2 die, losing my virginity, Killing Fields, Steinbeck, Hemingway, Life of Pie, Bukowski, biographies, Game of Thrones,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm always keeping busy but mainly as a photographer as well as a bartender.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Have a Bachelors of Art in photography and journalism.