Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-51 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that man to complement my life.

In his own words

I do have a lot to offer the right person, always looking for new experiences and sights to see.. I am one man only when in a relationship, don't believe in playing around and neither should anyone I spend time with. I can be intense at times and over the top, but people who know me just blow it off and we laugh about it later. I have a great sense of humor, black at times and often seems warped.My family is very important to me and even though we are miles apart, we are close.Friends that I have are important to me, don't make many, but the ones I have are the best. I don't want a mirror image of me, but have enough in common that we can do things together and enough differences to do our own thing from time to time. PS. I hate writing these things and does anyone honestly read them? Most men I know just look at the outer package and say "that's the one".

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

I have three horses, Lovey, Lg, and Gomer. Gomer has had more training than any other horse I have owned and still can't get it right. The other two I have had for 17 and 16 years. They are my sanity and refuge when I need a break from life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with family and friends. Riding horse on new trails is also fun to do. have to say that spending time in the 'dive' bars with a good jukebox is one of my favorites.


Minot State University, Minot, ND

Favorite things

True Blood is an all time favorite. Starting to get into Game of Thrones. I am not much for tv or movies. Love all kinds of food, especially Italian, American, Oriental, Mexican. And Chelsea Handler, need to see her as often as possible to laugh.

For fun

Ride horse, reading, going to new places, being out in the community and doing different things. Also up for exploring Denver.

Last read

Just finished the Game of Thrones series. Currently reading Hitler's Jewish Soldiers. Sometimes I read just to read because that is what I do a lot of during my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy my job, but it is not my life. Having summers off is great and enjoy the free time. I am usually busy with horses, working around the house, working out or sports. don't really care what the profession is, just as long as you have one.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian on one side, utch, irish, english, scottish and german on the other. my dad's family wasn't much into the ethic thing, but my mom's family was all in for the ethic stuff because my grandparents were only the second generation from Norway.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
catholic, but not a good one.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
masters degree in special education, plan on getting started this fall with my doctorate in education. decided that if I wait until I have the money, I will never get it done.