Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about choices...

In her own words

My close friends would describe me as: Honest and thoughtful. Altruistic and generous. Nonjudgemental. Trustworthy and loyal. I enjoy the sun, dry weather and secluded sandy beaches; I like watching the leaves change colors in the fall and the smell of fresh wood burning in the fireplace on a cold, snowy day. I love traveling and exploring new places. I am curious about life and eager to always learn something new. I am ambitious and hardworking. I think almost everything is possible if you put your mind to it. I also think life is what we make of is simply a series of choices. Our actions and thoughts define ourselves. About the person I would like to meet one day: Three things are extremely important to me: honesty, humor and a good heart. Looks are important of course, but inner beauty is what stays forever. I like people -who are sincere in their actions and do not try to deceive or impress others -who are genuine in what they do and let ethics, morals and honor be their compass -who believe in modesty and humbleness because it will leave a far more ever lasting impact on people than trying to show off. -who show good judgment and sense in life and do not let prejudices or emotions cloud their judgment. -who practice good manners and believe in chivalry -who show empathy and are aware that each person is different and may have different values and beliefs than those that they hold. I'd like somebody who's not so crazy but likes to have a good time... who is spontaneous and outgoing but also laid back....who has his own opinion but respects others as well. Someone I can just be myself with one hundred and fifty percent. I do not like winks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I would love to visit one day: Ireland, Turkey, Greece, Japan, Australia, Spain. Don't have any particular hot spots. NY has too many to list.

Favorite things

I like Bdway shows but enjoy Off Bdway more I love to read.

For fun

Watching movies..reading a good book..biking, spending time with friends and family..taking short trips around NY..taking longer trips if time permits.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I am more spiritual than religious. I believe in karma. Treat others around you the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree