Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You might be everything I never knew I always wanted

In his own words

So....a little about me. My dad is a man’s man that raised me with a love of sports, business, drinking with friends, and grilling on a BBQ. My mom is more artsy, so she raised me to love music, literature, theater, and art. As a result, I turned out to be a pretty well-rounded guy that is just as happy to watch my beloved Arizona Cardinals (yeah SF natives….I said it) at a Sports Bar as I am to have a fancy dinner and go see a play. Among my favorite pastimes are rock climbing, football, writing, snow skiing, traveling, going to the movies, visiting museums, trying new restaurants, hiking, theater, golfing, and, well….the list goes on. However, my greatest passion is music. I go to concerts at least twice a month, I spend an obnoxious amount of money on iTunes, and I’ve played piano since I was 11. Other than that, I like to think I’m a smart, kind, ambitious guy with a good sense of humor and close relationship with his family (at least until they find out that I’ve cropped them out of all of my pictures for the sake of As far as dating, I’ve done the bar scene. It gets VERY old very quickly, so I thought I’d also try a new approach. The obvious traits that I’m looking for are beautiful, intelligent, fun-loving, kind, generous, and a good sense of humor. I’d like to spend time with someone that has a lot of similar interests and values, and is also just as happy with a night out partying with friends as she is with a quiet night getting take-out and a movie. If that person is you, well….that’s amazing. But if things end up working out, I should let you know upfront that we’re telling people that while you were raising money to save endangered animals, the building caught fire and we met when I saved you from the flames. Let’s face it, it’s a much more interesting story and it makes us both look REALLY good!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Music: Mumford & Sons, Damien Rice, Hey Rosetta, Explosions in the Sky, Amos Lee, Coldplay, Bon Iver, The Civil Wars, etc etc etc Movies: Almost Famous, As Good As It Gets, Vanilla Sky, Casino Royale, Before Sunrise / Before Sunset

For fun

Music, movies, TV, art museums, concerts, plays, rock climbing, football, soccer, snow skiing, wakeboarding, hiking, golfing, traveling, trying new restaurants, and exploring San Francisco



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Media Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree