Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So many people can be responsible for your success, but only you are responsible for your failure.

In his own words

Hi there! A little about myself, I'm very career oriented, and currently work as a CPA in health insurnace. My job keeps me busy and I love it. I went to school at St Thomas, and switched from a music major to an accounting major senior year (long story). I just moved away from Uptown and bought a house in Hopkins. I'm a pretty active person, I ran a marathon once (there will be no repeat), I like yoga, rock-climbing, I'm huge into golf, and was a cross fitter until the house gobbled up my fun budget. In fact, I pretty much like anything that's outside and active. I don't do well sitting around and doing nothing, and am not a big movie or TV person. So if sitting around and relaxing is your deal, we probably won't get along because I'll be bugging you to do something. Even if its freezing out there's something fun to do somewhere right? Disclaimer: I am suseptable to watching large amounts of Netflix TV show episodes in one day when a new season of something I like to watch comes out. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a long term relationship, pushes me to explore new things and lets me push them as well. My ideal date is wandering around downtown Minneapolis/St Paul or the lakes by Calhoun and just talking/goofing around, while exploring whatever happens along our path. I'm a little bit of a foodie, and will try almost anything once. I want to find someone who's comfortable with themselves and has goals in life. If you don't have a direction to your life, we most likely won't get along. Mike

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

90's Rock, and most horror movies.

For fun

I like to be out outside and stay active as much as possible, but when not I enjoy watching movies and going to new places.

Last read

The last book I read was Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance for a health insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral