Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half....

In her own words

I am looking for someone who I can see myself settling down with. I am the only one of the "kids" in my family who is not yet married, but I do not want to rush into it either. Just looking for the man I am most compatible with and who can make me laugh and have a good time with. I love sports in general watching or playing. I will admit I do not like any of the Cleveland teams, but I am OK with people who do. Family is huge in my life I see them as much as I can. I have 2 nephews and 1 niece there is one more on the way just not sure if I will have 3 or 2! I love kids to death so if you have kids I have no problem with that at all. I have a great job that I love and I am thinking of going back to school at some point so that I can advance in the company. I am looking for someone who is into sports or that I can at least hold a conversation with about sports. And at the same time someone who can be so sweet and really show me they care about me. If you are looking for a one night stand or someone who will sleep with you right away keep looking that is not me. I had a past relationship where once I got out of it I realized I don't think he cared about me as much as I thought he did since he never asked me about anything I enjoy. Once I realized that it really hurt me deep. I have some trust issues which I believe come from my oldest sister being cheated on by her ex-husband and a few bad experiences with guys I have met on-line. They have just made me more cautious about peoples real motives. Shows I like my favorites would be Criminal Minds, Rizzoli & Isles, Chicago PD, NCIS LA and Castle. As for movies I must say I actually do not watch a lot of them I get bored sitting through them. I would rather be up doing something else or watching sports. The last big thing is someone who family is very important to them as my family has a huge impact on my life as I said earlier. I am not sure if i will continue using this site it will depend on the responses I get. Anything else just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my 3 fave places to visit is Knoxville, TN. Las Vegas. and Dayton, OH because some of my family lives there.


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

Sports if you want more specifics University of Tennessee sports! NBA is the only main sport I can't really get into but I love college basketball.

For fun

Love to watch and play sports

Last read

Not a big reader, but I have recently started reading the series that the show Rizzoli and Isles comes from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral