Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-43

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life !

In his own words

Well it is a little tough to describe myself in here in just a few words, but I will try my best to give a full description of myself :) I I am very grateful for what I have in life. I believe in facing challenges everyday and I try to stay on top in every field and everything that I do. I like to stay active and travel every now and then. I had a lot of fun traveling to Europe and I enjoyed every country of the 12 countries I have been. Last summer I had a blast when I went hiking at Yellowstone park in Wyoming. I know it is hard to find the right match, but I will do my best to try and find the right partner. I am ready for a relationship and to open up and sacrifice to indulge my partner. I am a very respectful guy and I consider myself polite as well. My family is very important to me as well as my close friends. I am little bit old school when it comes to love and I think it's great. I hope to find a true love with someone compatible. I am very ambitious and I expect to find someone ambitious as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had 2 dogs and one cat in my life so far and I absolutely love pets. I would like to consider adopting a golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Hawaii and NYC. I still plan to visit Austin, New Orleans and Miami.

Favorite things

When it comes to food I love Sushi and Italian.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, I am very spontaneous as well and I can decide in a minute go take a weekend in California. I like to play basketball and go to the gym.

Last read

My last book that I read is called "The power of positive thinking" it's not hard to guess what this book is about :-) I started to read those types of books recently cause I think it's interesting and it gives you a different perspective about life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I speak 3 languages and I always like to learn about other cultures.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: High school High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral