Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mianph

30 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If u wanna view paradise, simply look around and view it. Anything u want to...do it. Wanna change the world?...There's nothing to it.

In her own words

I'm trying to meet new people that share similar interests, and know how to have a good time. I've been on Match before and had great luck in meeting some amazing individuals, that I can now call friends. Not too long ago I sold my house in Colorado, and moved to Wyoming to help take care of my grandma, and meanwhile I'm finishing up my schooling to become an art teacher at a nearby community college. The reason I've chosen to keep my old zip code on Match, is because I go to Colorado as often as possible to visit friends, and to recharge. The art, music, natural beauty, etc. of Colorado, are all things that I'm unable to go too long without. It would be nice to continue making connections with people who love the same aspects of CO, as it makes experiencing them all the better! But in all fairness, while I not only feel it is important to convey that I am currently living in a different state, I ALSO must mention that I'm not looking for anything beyond a platonic relationship right now. When it comes to romance, I'd prefer to let the Law of Attraction work on its own, and go from there. SO.... ....in addition to having some of the same loves for Colorado that I specified above, I get along really well with those that have a great sense of humor, are easy-going, and are equipped with a creative and spiritual mind. If all this sounds like your cup o' tea, feel free to shoot me an email :) And if not....best of luck to ya!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Thrift Shops, Museums, Antique Shops, a good ol' "hole-in-the-wall bar" with a couple "stick-ball" tables.

College

Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

MUSIC/ART! Random convos w/ God during long solo road trips, Learning new things, especially trivial info (yeah I'm that girl), History-Discovery-Biography Channel-etc., Adult Swim, Laughing/Making others laugh, rainbows, petrichor, & old book smell.

For fun

Paint, draw, sculpt, trips to art museums & antique shops, visiting family and friends, playing the guitar or harmonica, learning to play piano, repurposing random old objects into something useful and/or artistic, I LOVE going to concerts!!

Last read

Sadly it's been a while since I've cracked open a good read. I did finish all Harry Potter books. Even cried at the end of the last one......which was also my last read.... .....maybe even forever! jk....but it was that sad.....I may have PTSD even



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
FT Art Student, PT DJ
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is the ULTIMATE Creator....and I get to meet him one day because of my good homie Jesus! Woot! Woot! ;) And no, I am not a "holy-roller"….just at a stage in life where I finally have a personal relationship with the Holy-Spirit. Yay :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to art school FT to finish earning my Art Ed degree....so that I can inspire young minds to make this world a less concerning place to live in. ;)