Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

miamitoga

47 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ahhhhh...Internet dating!!! Where your odds are good.... But your goods are ODD! But I guess you won't get anywhere without tryin!

In his own words

I'm a single father with 3 kids, they are a priority in my life...I'm just searching for someone who's caring, secure, and honest! Someone who enjoys quality time and doesnt take life for granted! A talk, a walk, or even a few vinos and trust me, we'll know Bout me: I like poking dead things with a stick. I like feeding pigeons from park benches. I am a former gold medalist from the 1994 Helen Keller Marco Polo Invitational. I currently have a patend pending for a Difribulator that will play Montley Crue's "Kick Start My Heart" when it's opened (this is where my first million is expected). When I see an abandoned shoe on the highway I get sad I've never partied that hard. I dream often I'm the the drummer from Def Leppard but then I wake up and realize I just slept on my arm wrong. I make my dog watch those horrible animal abuse commercials to remind him how good he has it. When I see a jogger out past 9pm I always think they just murdered someone. I'm a huge fan of slugs because those little guys are out there everyday doing the same things as snails but without helmets...Anything else you'd like to know? Bout You; Please no heavily medicated, grudge holding, boiling bunny rabbits, unhappy with life ladies :) Sorry... But I just want to continue my happiness at this point in my life!!! I also suggest your profile should read like a real estate listing ...Year built, square footage, number of previous owners, and is the basement finished?? Lol..ok ok... JK .. You can hate me if you want..dilligaf ;) Guess while I'm at it.. Not a big of a fan of the following profile pics.... the 75 facial shots with a cheesy web cam in a dark room the "throwin gang signs" pic The "only from the chin up" shot the "all boobs with no face" shot the "all horned up in bed with your lingerie" shot the "7 friends guess which one I am" shot the "reach around with the camera butt shot in a mirrored room" the "1974 wedding you attended" shot the "eyes only" shot the "all tattoos and nothing else" shots the 1986 big hairdoo pic with a corsage from your high school yearbook the scanned wedding picture with the dude all "scribbled out" (one of my favorite laughs) the car you once had and thought you were the girl from the Whitesnake video on it the group shot from your recent AA graduation ceremony It's a tough job, but somebody's got to sort out this FREAK SHOW and be specific about what they want!!! Thats about it I think... just simple, honest, employed, normal YOU will do :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

(just one... Match.com is trying to give me more)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, South Beach Miami, Miami, Vegas, Lake George NY, NYC, always exploring new destinations.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Having my boss think I'm at the office while I golf, and sitting on a park bench feeding pigeons.

For fun

I like to play golf on weekends, spend time out on the water with my boat, and enjoy the company of my kids and good friends

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree