Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-65 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty, brains and strength😊😊

In her own words

I would say that I am an adventurous, hard-working, fun, loving, family oriented, caring individual who loves living life to the fullest! I have a very small family so we are pretty tight knit, we talk everyday my brother, sister and I. I love to laugh and make others laugh (so forgive me if I am putting mustard in your toothpaste! I love pulling pranks) so humor is very big for me. You only have one life to live so why waste is being sad or grumpy all the time, smile !! lol hhahahha. I'm a very laid back down to earth kind of girl, looking for the right guy to share my love, laughs and good times with. I am very affectionate and sensual person (maybe because Im a Scorpio) so I love holding hands, kissing, touching and everything that comes with having that attraction and connection with someone. I love cooking and baking, I'm always baking for my son, Niece and nephews. I love to cook! Stuffed shells, Haitian cuisine, Dominican dishes, or just open up a cook book and try something completely new and different. I'm looking to find a genuine, kind, loving, honest and family oriented guy who is ready to let his hair down (if he has any,lol) and ride out into the sunset with me! Hoping that it will blossom into something serious, as I don't really like the this dating thing. Also looking to make some new friends, I love all kinds of music, reggaton, r&b, hip hop, country music and alt rock!! One minute I'm twerking to Daddy Yankee and the next I'm rocking out to 3 doors down, lol. I love music all kinds. I will say I'm pretty much a well rounded woman. I can easily slip out of my heels and into some sneakers for some outdoor fun. There are so many things that I am looking forward to achieving and doing in life and I'm hoping to find that special someone to share those things with. I'm not your average plain Jane that lives next door, I love tattoos, I love piercings and I'm not afraid to be different.. Who wants that perfect love story anyway.. Cliche!!! Oh yea forget to mention I'm obsessed with Beyoncé! So if you feel we have a few things in common send me a message ; )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

American Social Bar in Las Olas.. The entire Las Olas strip I am just in love with!! lol, so much to do and so many great people to meet.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I love to travel whenever I am able to, there's a big ol' world out there why not see it! I have been to Haiti, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic I visit at least once a year, I have a lot of family there.

For fun

I love to go out to many different places! As long as im having fun I don't care if were on jupiter!!! Let's make it a day to remember!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference