Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 70 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Big heart, small problems.

In his own words

I'm adventurous and love travel. I grew up in Israel then I moved to FL for my last year of high school, which was at Miami Beach. I got my BS from Univ. of South FL. I got my master's at The University of Texas at Austin and, after working there as an engineer for 2 years, I moved back here to Miami. Love the city, although the rain I could use less of... It's a great place to be though, and I couldn't be happier to be home. If you have a true passion for life and all it brings, let's talk. I want to meet someone to explore the city and the world with me, to be comfortable in their own skin and know their beauty, and not take themselves too seriously. Bonus points if you dig goofballs...:) Happiness is my top priority, because I think if you are happy, prosperity will follow.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My aunt has a Pekingese named Pika. Pretty original, huh? :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oleta, Amelia Earhart, and Virginia Key State Parks (great for mountain biking) South Beach Aroma (a really good Israeli coffeeshop around here)


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Electronic Music (UltraFest is a must-go) talks Alan Watts Always Sunny in Philadelphia Playing Guitar (especially classical) Running (always up for a triathlon or Warrior Dash)

For fun

I like to fly small airplanes, scuba dive, play guitar (especially classical music), go to the beach or anywhere there is water, travel (Thailand is amazing, and I recently went to Alaska)

Last read

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand "I swear by my life and my love of it that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish, but I also find alot of meaning in Buddhism.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my Master's in Project Management and want to build big, environmentally friendly buildings.