Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm looking for a nice young woman to be my friend and lover

In his own words

i don't know how to start. but i do know what i am looking from Match. i'm looking for someone i can be friends with and if we click maybe take it to the next level. i want to meet someone that is fun to be around and talk to. someone i actually want to see after a long day of work. I'm a charming guy, who works part time, attends college right now pursuing my bachelors in psychology but I'm considering computer science because i have a passion for trading the markets and would love to program a computer to trade for me and make me money while i sleep. I'm into a Japanese martial arts called Aikido. i started doing it at FIU and fell in love with it. I don't have any kids, and i don't think i ever want any. maybe i'll meet a girl that will convince me otherwise, but not likely. i really enjoy my freedom and can't see myself being burden by taking care of kids. I have a great sense of humor; I'm affectionate, modest, optimistic, and dominant. I believe that it's hard to live but easy to die, so I live life to the fullest.I'm looking for a female, who love to enjoy life. Someone who I can talk to and hangout with, watch movies, go out on dates and just enjoy ourselves

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

homestead Miami speedway. a big nascar fan


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

i don't watch a lot of TV but when i do it's usually "How i met your mother" or "Two and Half men"

For fun

i love to go out and see any new movies that come out. but i don't mind checking out a movie at the local library and watching it at home

Last read

I've read most of Nicolas sparks Novels. I know there's not a lot of guys that enjoy reading romances. but i actually do enjoy them. i really enjoyed reading the Dear John



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I stopped going to school for a while but now I'm working on my bachelor's degree