Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friendship that is on fire!

In her own words

I'm fun, caring, affectionate, responsible, ambitious, and kind hearted. I love to laugh and be goofy at times. Hate to argue or dwell on the small stuff. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner, having a drink (or two), and I love going to the movies! I also enjoy staying in for a cozy night at home watching a movie or just visiting with friends or that special someone. Some of my favorite things are the sound of rain during the night, sushi, old school R&B, my little dogs:), catching up on my favorite TV shows, vacation days, the time of day when the sun is getting ready to set, the smell of fresh cut grass, a full moon, sitting on the beach at sunset, the holiday season and of course shopping! When I'm in a relationship, I enjoy sharing my time with that special someone having great conversations and just having a great time enjoying each other's company. I can have fun doing absolutely nothing with the right person:). I am usually up for trying and learning new things that my partner is interested in. I'm looking for an honest, caring, confident man who still believes in being a gentleman. I don't have a specific type but chemistry is important and when you find it you know. I believe behind every good relationship is a good friendship. If you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Miami, Brickell, the Grove, Improv Comedy Club, anywhere with good company;)


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like "chick flicks" of course, drama, suspense, and even comic book movies. I love all types of food, especially sushi. I love music, especially; Rock, Pop,and R&B. And I love spending time with a special someone!!

For fun

I love movies, going out to dinner, listening to music, spinning, zumba, spending time with family and friends and my two Yorkies. I'm usually up for anything fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Bank Compliance Officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference