Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles of Casselberry, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Miami, looking for a loyal...

In his own words

Originally from Miami, looking for a loyal soulmate, a partner for a committed beautiful growing romantic everlasting relationship. Looking for one who loves to dress and feel sexy about herself. One who seeks the same in her man. Desiring someone who wants to enjoy the beauty of life and wonderful experiences in our life ahead. Seeking someone who enjoys life, loves affection, travel, enjoys the beach, the sun, dancing, dining out, social life, art shows, antiques......but also enjoys conversation and cozy nights at home watching movies. Looking for someone to share a lifetime of love and romance. I am a professional, college educated, investor, art collector, antiques and loves to cook. I am unusual, interesting, kind, caring and understanding of one's needs and very passionate about enjoying life with a loved one. I am very protective of my, I have an athletic build, nice solid arms, developed chest, strong legs, nice tan, dark hair, dark eyes, clean cut, eats healthy, looks young and health, non-smoker, non-drugs. I am articulate, I have etiquette, I am "old school" meaning, I open the car door for my girl then close it behind her, I open the door to my home allowing her to enter first. Looking for someone who stands by me and I stand by her in good times and not so good times. Love vacations, traveling, sandy beaches and spending precious time with my sweetheart. l traveled to several big cities in the US, some beautiful places in Europe and the Islands such as NYC, Chicago, Las Vegas, Miami (from), San Francisco, Paris, Portugal, Aruba, St Thomas, many other places.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Not a hunter, love animals..........own a Boston Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot spots: Winter Park, Dexter's, Luma's, Park Plaza Gardens, Season's 52, Sushi places. Travels include Carribean Islands , St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, Aruba, Bermuda, Portugal, Paris, San Francisco, all across the US.

Favorite things

Grew up on Miami Beach, favorite thing: Relaxation on the beach, traveling, beach activities, boating, sports, art galleries, arts, antiques

For fun

Enjoy social life, dining out, art museums, art collecting, antiques, travel . Love tennis and sports in general, very fit and athletic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Caucasian with dark features, olive tan skin, tone body, full head of hair - lol, GOOD GENES!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College graduate BSME