Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The entire sum of existence is the magic of being needed by just one other person.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as open-minded, funny, smart, and caring. I've got a bit of sarcasm in me, so I can take it just as much as I dish it out;) I'm looking for a guy who is laid back and who knows how to go out and have a good time, but is also comfortable with staying home watching TV and cooking a great dinner (with me of course, I won't make him cook if he doesn't want to - I promise!) If there's anyone out there in Cincinnati that remotely likes hockey, that's a definite plus - it's one of my favorite things! I also love to travel, and enjoy everything from a trip to New York City to camping in the woods in Maine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I've got money to burn, my favorite restaurant is Jean Ro Bistro, but I love anything Italian too. I love the Hofbrauhaus, Mecklenberg Gardens, Southgate House and a few of the dives downtown. If it's got great friends and good music, I'm there.

Favorite things

My favorite food is spaghetti, I can't pick a favorite color - there are too many! When it's raining I usually go to the gym, and my favorite place to shop is Target. Music of the moment is Josh Rouse, fav book is "Tuesdays With Morrie".

For fun

There are too many to choose from! Go out for drinks with friends, cook, go to the movies, rollerblade, ice skate, go to concerts, read a good book, watch the Red Wings, re-decorate my apartment...

Last read

Real Simple magazine. It's got great design ideas that are practical, delicious recipies, and enjoyable real-life stories. I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work at a graphic design firm that specializes in label design for consumer packaged goods. It's a great job - always changing, never boring, and I'm surrounded by great people! I'm on the client services side there and I love it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Miami University in 2004 with a degree in business. I studied marketing and history there, and I had the time of my life!