Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am an easy going guy with a good heart. I...

In his own words

I am an easy going guy with a good heart. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things - art exhibits, Broadway shows, plays, movies, sporting events, zoo, museums, etc. I also like just hanging out home with someone special and watching a good movie on a rainy day. When I have time, I enjoy traveling. I grew up in the Caribbean and love exotic, tropical places and being on a boat. I also enjoy exploring old, historical places like Greece and Italy. I am definitely a foodie and wine connoisseur. Being close to a big city is important to me since I like to see concerts, art shows, festivals, museums, etc. Miami is great for me for the mix of different cultures here and the variety of cuisines. I love the Latin culture and speak a little Spanish - need much more. If you are working on your English we can be a good match! :-) I like to watch American football and basketball. I like swimming, tennis, squash, racquetball, anything outside. I am a naturally curious person and love exploring, learning, and always trying to improve myself. I hope to meet an attractive, independent lady who is comfortable on her own but knows that life is much more fun with someone to share it with. Someone fun, easy going, (at times even a little silly and playful:) ). Someone who is affectionate, romantic, passionate and believes her partner should be her best friend, lover and number one in her life. If you are into exercise and working out that is a big plus! I work out and run regularly so on the weekends, I can enjoy a nice meal at a good restaurant. I am also a pretty good cook and would love to have an equal that likes to experiment with dishes. If you want to meet a great guy, who is confident, comfortable with himself, and has it together, then send me a note. We can see if there are any sparks and take it from there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 1 year old toy Maltese.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites are Gulfstream Park, Lincoln Road, the Hard Rock, Las Olas, Delray, Mizner Park, and Mary Brickell Village. Outside Florida, Rome, Amalfi Coast, California, Caribbean, British VI and the Bahamas.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Watching a beautiful sunset or full moon on the beach at night. Enjoying a great meal together we cooked at home or at a great restaurant. Making memories that last forever.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, theater, concerts, festivals, sporting events and art shows. Love the beach, sunshine and anything on the water.

Last read

Mostly magazines and newspapers on small business issues, current events, health and self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
CPA, consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I love exotic looking women with accents and learning about different cultures.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and am spiritual but do not practice organized religion. To me, Faith is a personal matter. I respect other Faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral