Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-65 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive, friendly, masculine, stable,...

In his own words

Attractive, friendly, masculine, stable, intelligent, professional Miami guy looking for a solid connection with someone. I'm well grounded and serious, but with a goofy sense of humor. I've often been told I look like Bruce Willis, for what it's worth. I have a small circle of good friends and would really like to make more, regardless of what might happen romantically. I'm quite an independent guy and have been single for several years. Now I find myself missing having someone to share life with. I'd like to meet another man in South Florida for some low-key dates and see where things go. Online dating is a means to an end for me, not a permanent part of my life. If I'm fortunate enough to meet someone on here who becomes special to me, I'll gladly disengage from the online world to focus on him. I would hope for the same from him (or you). Life's too short to chase fantasies on the Internet forever. I'd like a real live man here beside me. I've spent more than my share of nights in bars in years past. That doesn't appeal to me any more. I'm a strong believer in initial chemistry. Either the spark is there, or it isn't. I can't define it but I recognize it when I feel it. It's definitely not based just on looks. Trust and fidelity are incredibly important to me. I don't view being with only one person as a deprivation. I would welcome the opportunity to build a loving, stable, mutually supportive and passionate relationship with the right man. If you don't include a clear photo of yourself I'm not likely to respond. I've put myself out there, so to speak, and am suspicious of people who don't have the guts to do the same. If you have made it to the end of this, please note that I've decided to cancel my membership for a while. If you'd like to get in touch, I have a Hotmail account with the same username as I have here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I live in a no-pets building. :-( But I love my friends' pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy most any place as long as I'm with friends -- beach, mountains, city, country. Love to travel. In the past few years I've been to China, Italy, Spain, France, Russia, Mexico and the Caribbean. There's still lots of the U.S. I haven't seen!


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Don't watch a lot of TV. Love movies, mostly from Netflix. Usually prefer older stuff over current.

For fun

I'm interested in a lot of things -- good food, current events, movies, art, architecture, design, fitness. Voracious reader. Love to cook and am pretty good at it.

Last read

I read a ton of trade magazines for work, which doesn't leave me enough time for pleasure reading. Magazines I enjoy include the New Yorker, Atlantic Monthly, Dwell. For books, I like fiction and biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a marketing and public relations consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have not found a spiritual path that suits me yet, that I feel I can live with integrity. Still looking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree