Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 200 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is it so difficult to find a guy that happens to be gay that is kind, educated, loving, family oriented that enjoys life with no drama?

In his own words

Life is wonderful! It's complete when you find that soulmate, significant other, partner, friend..whatever you'd like to call it. Why is it so difficult? I just want to love, live and bee good to my partner. That too much to ask :-). I am honest to a fault, loving, kind, warm, caring and successful....I am a person that loves to have fun, start active, smart, great personality and well educated who loves loves family. I have 2 beautiful kids. Had them myself through a surrogate. I am raising them....most difficult, challenging job in the world. So blessed they are healthy. I want to share my wonderful life with someone else. God has blessed me with so much and now I want to do the same for someone else. Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a doga Goldendoodle's-Meatball.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Rd, Wynwood, Design District, Michael's, Joe's Stone Crab, Houston's, and Sugar Cane and Taco Bell. Laguna Beach, Barcelona, Hong Kong, Florence, Cape Town, Phuket, Lake of the Ozarks. BEST OF ALL MY HOME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Food: Sushi Color: Green Raining Outside: Being inside watching it rain Shopping: At times...actually enjoy shopping but not into indoor malls Books: Business, Self Help, Positive Thinking Magazines: Men's Health and fun/mindless reads

For fun

Love to spend time with family and friends. Eating, Drinking, Sports, Traveling and good old hanging out at home chilling. and most important.....Helping others!

Last read

Book: The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Thinking Body, Dancing Mind, Purple Cow and Talent Code Men's Health, People, Business Week Newspapers: WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
President of a young men's clothing company that manufactures, imports, designs and sells to retailers like Macy's to Wal-Mart. I love my work!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than religious. It's all about being a good person and helping others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a triple major-Finance, mgmt and real estate Grad school- Finance Well educated!!!