Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There!!!

In his own words

First and foremost, I'm a single dad. I enjoy taking care of my son and everything that comes with being a dad. It has taught me that in the end it's all about family, nothing comes close to the joy of a family. I grew up in Los Angeles. I lived there the majority of my life, but moved out here about 6 years ago. I love LA and miss it all the time-there is nothing like California. But, I enjoy Miami also. I’m a very independent, hard working person that strives to be the best at everything. I currently run my own business, therefore, I’m always working and busy. But, at the same time it gives me the luxury to travel and do many things that others are unable to do. Also, I must say that I’m a risk taker. I believe in life the only way to achieving success in anything is by taking risks. Lastly, with regards to my personality, I’m very easy going and funny. I extend the honesty and respect that I expect in return. I have to say I can be very frank and upfront at times, so don’t get offended if I critique you, I’m only saying it to help you. But overall, I'm actually easy going and with a positive attitude.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a couple different places and enjoyed them all, for example, Brazil, Spain, Italy, Nicaragua, Mexico and Costa Rica. And there is my home town of Los Angeles, which has to be one of the best places in the world.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

There are so many great things out there, so I'm open to everything life has to offer. With a little imagination and a positive attitude, everything becomes fun.

For fun

For fun it depends on what mood I'm in. There are days where I like to go out and have fun. Some days I just like to stay home and relax. And other days, where I just want to hang out and go to the movies or grab a bite to eat and talk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral