Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another try

In her own words

I am looking for the person who is perfect for me. I'm NOT saying they have to be perfect. I know no one is. I just really want someone who intrigues me, challenges me intellectually, makes me laugh and someone who makes me feel like I am the only woman for them. I am a hopeful romantic and want to be incredibly in love. I want someone whom I'm attracted to physically and emotionally as well. I can almost always find something beautiful in someone. I'm not saying I want a model or the Dahli Lama. I just want a normal guy. Physically I'm not a fan of too many piercings (even though I have a couple myself). Nor am I a fan goatee's or stache's. I like a clean shaven man or just scruff everywhere. That to me is sexy! The one trait that seems to be hard to find, is a man who is chivalrous or humble. I want to be treated like a lady. I guess I'm a bit old fashioned. I treat people with common courtesy and respect and feel I deserve the same in return. Men who aren't humble or honest, I find to be repulsive. Arrogance, dishonesty, laziness and narcissism have to be the most unattractive character flaws I could ever find in someone. Lets just say I've seriously learned through experience what I want and don't want in a partner! I just want a genuine person. One who walks the walk and not just talks the talk. Once I lose trust in you, it's almost impossible to get it back. Little white lies count as lies! A lie is a lie! I am pretty much honest to a fault. Not that it is a fault! I just don't have a filter and I'm open about everything. I also learned that I don't want someone who is not emotionally stable. I don't like to argue and I realize that sometimes you will have differences, but you should be able to talk about them rationally. If you are a person that blows up in anger, then stay the heck away from me please! I am not looking for someone that claims to have dated over 500 women in a year! (you know who you are....yuck!) Yes, I dated a guy once that claimed that, he told me this, 2 months after we started dating. Apparently he thought I should be happy that he chose me to be his girlfriend. LOL…NOT! A person that dates several people at the same time, not for me either! I don't like to share! Not in that way anyway. That to me just shows that your arrogant and indecisive and seek way too much attention. Could we also say insecure? UM yeah! Someone honest, funny, goal oriented, loves life, loves their own life, is financially stable, self sufficient, humble, caring, giving, secure without conceit. I don't think that's too much to ask for is it? Honestly I'm just looking for my best friend. Someone who doesn't give up when things get tough. Someone that I can count on. Someone I respect and who respects me. I want to bring my partner up and would love the same in return. I believe you should always have your partners back and they yours. Life is short and full of beauty and I want to share my life with someone completely. As for why I'm on here, since some of you have asked, I guess I should answer. Well, for starters I don't ever get approached or asked out. I usually just get hit on by women. Which is flattering, just not my thing! Also, I find this is a great way to filter who I bring into my life. If a person doesn't read my profile, trust me I can tell. I just delete their message. If a person thinks this is too long of a profile and tells me this, I'm thinking a few things, you're either not too bright because this shouldn't take more than two minutes to read. The other is that if you can't take two minutes out of your day for me, then why should I give you any of my time? Also, grammar is huge for me. If you can't spell or you don't write well, then I probably won't be interested either. I like intelligence, that's all I'll say about that. LOL. With all that being said, I promise I'm really a kind person. I just know what I want and don't want and I'm not afraid to tell ya! Good luck! Cheers! - Leah

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Vizsla named Lennon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are Barton Springs, Jo's on SoCo, Justines, W, Peche', Barbarela's, Midnight Cowboy, Housewine & Wineflo As far as places other than here. I love NY, Vancouver, San Diego. anywhere in Europe, Asia and anywhere next to a beach.

Favorite things

I'm very picky about what I listen to, but love music! I love to go for walks, and eat out or in. I love to read and draw. Entertaining. Spending time with friends. Dancing. I love most kinds of design, clothing, architecture, interior, etc

For fun

I love to do almost anything.I believe we were born to learn and experience all that life has to offer. I love to spend time with my daughter and my friends. They mean the world to me. Other than that..I love to dance, travel, eat, cook entert

Last read

Deep Nutrition & Immortal Poems of the English Language



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fashion stylist. I produce fashion shows, train in runway and pageants. I do personal styling as well as interior design. I mostly work with photographers doing hair, makeup, set design and wardrobe styling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well my mother is from Iran, and my father is half Cherokee, and the other half is French and German. I know....kind of a weird mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God not man made religions.....
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral