Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

miainsd

39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work out partner, friend, partner in crime wanted!!!.

In her own words

My preference would be to find someone with similar values like myself;extremely driven, positive, comical, intelligent, stable and extremely active! My match has a career and hobbies. He will be one that i can learn from and vice versa. Though I am very independent, I would enjoy sharing my time with someone I am compatible with. Please be a man, I am done with "training" boys how to treat woman. Please know how to treat someone respectfully and appreciate them! Have a job, a home, a car, etc. I like to think I am fairly low in the drama continuum of woman. I have no problem hanging in a bikini,jeans and a baseball hat or a formal dress. I like to mix it up! I enjoy all things outdoors and coastal! I travel often so would love someone that has the ability to do this, I try to go somewhere (within the U.S or internationally) every 3 months to decompress and go off the grid! I LOVE to travel and experience new cultures/areas. I am currently in the Caribbean, if I don t reply it's because I love to be off the grid for a while (or am not interested, lol). BTW, a hey or what's up will most likely NOT get a response. Please be able to hold a conversation, looks are NOT everything , but obviously they do matter and there has to be that attraction. I work out 5-10 times a week. Living healthy (for the most part) is very important. I love to surf, run,swim, bike, yoga (Bikram and Hot yoga is my fav) and hike. I am currently training (and always training) for my next triathlon. If you are out of shape or looking for someone to "get you in shape or motivate you", hire a trainer!!! I am a beach and water lover! I am honest and sarcastic to a fault. That's the east coast way!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place on the coast! San Diego! Central and South America, Puerto Rico, Brazil, The South of France, Spain, Monaco, The Caribbean and BVI's, love Turks and Caicos and Jamaica! Australia and Ireland, Phi Phi Island most recently (last week)!!

Favorite things

My comfy bed, a strong cup of coffee, the beach and surf, a hard work out session, a good race or competition, to name a few.

For fun

Travel, travel, travel, work, work, work, work out, work out work out, repeat.

Last read

Who has time to sit still reading? I wish I read more.....ADD. I read cases at work, does that count? LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Investigations
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference