Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Have you seen my baseball?

In his own words

Me: I love wit and sarcasm dashed with wordplay. Cards Against Humanity is easily my favorite game as it brings out the creativity and wit of just about everyone. I enjoy conversations that consist of nothing but trading haiku back and forth. You: Worthy of inspiring the lyrics in a Cake song. Listen to them sometime, they are about people that are real and mattered to someone. Who is your favorite author? (I like Tom Robbins) What is your favorite food? (I like green chili) If a taco and a burrito collided at near the speed of light, would the resultant massive explosion be delicious? (Yes, duh.) Who would win in a fight: 100 duck size horses, or one horse sized duck? (Your questions are weird you know that right?)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a polydactyl orange tabby. His name is Gino and he's fond of sandwiches, laying in the sun, and counting his toes.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Caveau Wine Bar, Sputniks, Mercury Cafe, Watercourse, Buenos AIres Pizza... pretty much any place that serves brunch.

Favorite things

I like movies with Jack Lemmon, loud music, laughing until my sides ache, french fries, and green chili (saying I like this feels like an understatement). I'm fairly obsessed with motorcycles and would like to do some extended travel soon.

For fun

I used to dance swing (lindy) but now I've found myself smitten with blues dancing. This happens 2-3 times per week usually. I just bought a camera so I've been learning how to take blurry shots (I need a tripod) and then mangle them in Photoshop.

Last read

I just finished The Catcher in the Rye. Before that it was American Gods, before that it was a bunch of Game of Thrones, before that... let's just say I read prolifically and spare you the list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do tech support. It's not my favorite thing in the world. I'm "seeking other opportunities" in more creative fields. Eventually I'd like to earn my daily bread by writing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a BA in History and Philosophy after a long period of going to a commuter college. If you want to hear really boring facts about turkeys, potatoes, or the sexual practices of the Lewis & Clark expedition I'm happy to put you to sleep.