Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a mother of two and a nurse LPN. I enjoy being a mom and have always loved taking care of people. Just moved to Atlanta last year from Rochester, New York. I hope to meet someone interesting and fun. Honesty is super important to me. Please be honest and allow me to choose the life I want to live. I don't want to find out late in a relationship about some extreme situation that would make me unhappy. Travelling is a lot of fun and I hope to meet someone who likes to travel. Family fun is important to me. * PLEASE, no criminals, pedophiles, rapists, drug addicts, thieves, liars, players, woman beaters, verbal abusers and chronic sexual disease.........I live a clean and healthy life. I am completely healthy with no criminal record except once when I was in the 9th grade when I stole a pack of gum from a store.......still guilty about that......I am not a prude, but I just don't like to break the law. It sometimes takes time for me to fully be open with someone, but I am comfortable with that : ) I have to say, this might not be the right sight for My previous experiences on this site seem to continue......I thought it was a Rochester area thing but I think I was wrong......So not used to getting the cold shoulder.....but to each his own. I have to repeat how important honesty is to me. A respectful man who love women with no thoughts or interest in men or sexual activities with men whatsoever. Must have a job, career, regular income. No seasonal workers please....especially when you are broke in the off season... I believe a man is a provider and the head of his household. I am not looking for a man to take care of me...I have my own career and take good care of myself and family. If your hobbies are more important than your relationship, then I am not the one for you. Communication is the key to happiness. If you lack communication skills, I am not the one for you. I love a man with good healthy skin and teeth. Reliable transportation is a must. Someone who loves to cook with me and go to special event, Charity, wine tasting, museums, live music, parks, and even just a quiet day/night at home. ************************LAST BUT NOT LEAST********************************* I DON'T ASK FOR OR EXPECT ANYTHING THAT I CANNOT BRING TO THE TABLE AS WELL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


For fun

I enjoy many types of activities. From sitting at home watching a good movie or show to getting in the car for a road trip. I like to play pool even though I suck at it, also tennis which I hope to get better at soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral