Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 75 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey all!

In his own words

Hey everyone, well for starters, my name is Gio I am 22 but mentally Im very mature for my age, but still a kid at heart. I am currently a student and I work full-time aswell. I love my family and my friends and care alot for each and everyone in my life. I am a fun, hilarious, happy, caring person and I am looking for the same. Someone that enjoys life and, well, can open my mind to a whole new world; something serious and hopefully special (that special guy) I kind of promised myself I would never do the whole dating scene, especially online, but who knows I might get lucky and find someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOVE my dog! I know everyone always says that thier dog is the best but...MY DOG IS THE BESTEST!!!! shes a black lab mix and the smartest and cutest thing in the world! ...god i sound like a proud parent, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (i like it better at night, less crowded lol) all the parks love the outdoors

Favorite things

LOVE The Nanny, The Office, 30 Rock and recently I am addicted to Modern Family (best show on tv) love dance and theatre (and its my career too) and...what else...well, i like alot of things so i guess just ask lol

For fun

Well I love hanging out with my friends and just chilling and telling hilarious stories. I basically love going out and exploring everything the city has to offer but dont get me wrong I love to stay in at home to and relax.

Last read

The last thing I read was Son of Witch (didnt finish it, but will!) and I reread my favorite novel of all time The Catcher In The Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a professional dancer as well as stage designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is Cuban / Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral