Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like sports!

In her own words

I am originally from Honduras. I love my country although I am quickly approaching the point where I've spent as much time here than there. Yikes! I move to the US for college. I went to school in Atlanta, then moved to Tampa for work, and finally to SF for business school in 2003 and been here since. SF is by far my favorite. I was determined to move back to Honduras until I moved out here. Since I was a little girl, I have always been pretty active and enjoyed taking risks. As a kid, that meant climbing trees (which I still like to do) and jumping from all kinds of high places (which I also still like to do. been skydiving now 4 times.) By the time I was 5, I had broken both arms, had stitches in several places and so on. Poor mom. I am the youngest of 4 siblings - 2 boys and 2 girls. My sister is the oldest, which means at an early age, she left me home alone with the two boys. They taught me all about sports - not only watching sports but they would also practice their sports with me. One of them particularly enjoyed practicing his wrestling moves on me. Now, I am glad. I love sports - watching and playing. I have a soft sport for men who know their sports. I can't imagine dating someone who doesn't - soccer and football in particular. I love to travel. I didn't really get started on my traveling adventures until a few years ago but love it now. My favorite places so far: - Sydney - I feel in love with that city as soon as I saw it. - Madrid - Every time I go, I feel right at home. I think I'd like to live there some day - Israel - What an amazing cultural experience. I loved it. A few other things about me: - My family is awesome. So are my friends. - I am a runner. I run a marathon a year. - I am a digital marketer. I am a data geek and pretty smart too. - I am pretty social. I make friend anywhere even on my walk to work. - I LOVE to dance. My friends say I really need to date a guy who has moves on the dance floor. - I love to laugh. Hope you want to laugh a lot together. What's your story?

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Spain, especially Madrid. I recently traveled to Australia and absolutely fell in love with Sydney at first sight. I like beaches, preferably with warmer climate. I like amusement parks, love roller coasters (V2 in Six Flags!!!).


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite food: Baleadas (honduran meal that I'll probably have to introduce you to), Sushi. Movies: I enjoy watching chick flicks and sports movies. TV Shows: Greys Anatomy, Friday Night Lights, The Voice, Vampire Diaries , So You Think You Can Dance

For fun

During my free time, I do like to exercise, especially running. Family time is also important, I like to see my niece and nephew regularly and spend time with them. I like to explore new restaurants. And I am always up for dancing.

Last read

Last books I read were Outliers and Tales of the City. I also really enjoy novels from Jennifer Weiner. You should be ashamed if you know who I am talking about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a mobile company. We have a financial app and I am responsible for monetization.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am proud to be from Honduras. Most of my family still lives there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from Georgia Tech and MBA from Stanford